PHD Shanghai: Building my Digital Empire one tweet at a time

Standard

I hereby introduce you to one of China’s formidable digital taskforce – the team at PHD Shanghai, China.

(we’re missing David and Crystal)

Back in 25 Feb 2010, PHD Shanghai consisted of one rather amazing digital extraordinaire – me. Fast forward 18 months, that count has grown to 16. Consisting of 4 super interns and 12 full-timers, we spend most of our time laughing, eating, snacking, joking, poking fun at David and Thomas – all with the common aim of having a lot of fun whilst producing good work.

We work on Estee Lauder, Clinique, Origins, La Mer,  Bobbi Brown, M.A.C, Lab Series, DKNY Fragrances, New Balance, Laniege, Mamonde, Standard Chartered Bank, Esprit, Cerebos, Porsche and Harrods. It’s not Nike but hey, we have tons of fun time mucking around so that balances everything out.

One Love. One Team. ‘Ave it.

About Theresa Lim

Hello. My name is Theresa. I am a Singaporean living in London. I love baking, dining out, dancing, laughing and travelling. Currently, I am a Digital Strategist at a media agency to pay the rent. In the near future, I will win The Great British Bake-Off, set up my own Bakery and charity organisation. This is my dream and I will live it one day.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

